

KLE ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(Formerly known as KLE University)
[Deemed-to-be-University established u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956]

COMPOSITION OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL [As per the guidelines issued by the UGC]

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTES OF ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL UNDER THE RESEARCH ADVISORY COUNCIL / UNIVERSITY RESEARCH CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Names	Designation
Committees of R & D Cell		
Committee 1 – Finance and Infrastructure		
1	Dr. Rajesh Powar, Professor & HoD of Plastic Surgery, JNMC	Convener
2	Dr. V. A. Kothiwale, Registrar	Member
3	Dr. M. S. Ganachari, Deputy Registrar	Member
4	Dr. A.H.M Vishwanathswamy, Principal, KLE CoP, Hubballi	Member
5	Dr. Sonal Joshi, Dean, Faculty of Dentistry, KLE VK IDS	Member
6	CA. S. M. Jotawar, Finance Officer	Member
7	Mr. V. M. Nishandar, Executive Engineer	Member