

KLE ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(Formerly known as KLE University)
[Deemed-to-be-University established u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956]

COMPOSITION OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL [As per the guidelines issued by the UGC]

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTES OF ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL UNDER THE RESEARCH ADVISORY COUNCIL / UNIVERSITY RESEARCH CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Names	Designation
Committees of R & D Cell		
Committee 2 – Research Program, Policy Development		
1	Dr. Madhav Prabhu, Associate Prof. of General Medicine, JNMC	Convener
2	Dr. Rohan Bhise, Prof. and HoD of Medical Oncology, JNMC	Member
3	Dr. R. B. Nerli, Professor of Urology, JNMC, Belagavi	Member
4	Dr. Mahesh Kamate, Professor of Paediatrics (Paediatric Neurology), JNMC	Member
5	Dr. Manjunath S.Somannavar, Professor of Biochemistry, JNMC	Member
6	Dr. Shaila V.Kothiwale, Professor of Periodontics, KLE VK IDS	Member
7	Dr. Rajamma A. J., Professor and Vice-Principal, KLE CoP, Bengaluru	Member
8	Dr. (Smt.) F. S. Dasanakoppa, Professor of Pharmaceutics, KLE CoP, Hubballi	Member
9	Dr. Jeba Chitra, Professor of Neuro-Physiotherapy, KLE IoPT	Member
10	Dr. Parixit Bandurge, Asso. Prof. of Pharm. Chemistry, KLE CoP, Belagavi	Member