

## KLE ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(Formerly known as KLE University)
[Deemed-to-be-University established u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956]

## COMPOSITION OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL [As per the guidelines issued by the UGC]

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTES OF ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL UNDER THE RESEARCH ADVISORY COUNCIL / UNIVERSITY RESEARCH CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Names	Designation
Committees of R & D Cell		
Committee 3 – Collaboration & Community		
1	Dr. Girija Mahantashetti, Professor of Community Medicine, JNMC	Convener
2	Dr. Preeti Hazare, Professor of ENT, JNMC, Belagavi	Member
3	Mr. Veereshkumar Nandagoan, I/c Principal, KLE IoNS, Belagavi	Member
4	Dr. Umesh S.Charantimath, Asso. Prof. of Comm. Medicine, JNMC	Member
5	Dr. Rupali Mutagi, Reader of Public Health Dentistry, KLE VKIDS, Belagavi	Member
6	Dr. Sujeet Kumar, Asso. Prof. of Pharm. Chemistry, KLE CoP, Bengaluru	Member
7	Dr. Giridhar Vedantam, Reader of Dravyaguna, KLE BMK AM	Member
8	Dr. Jessica P Monterio, Asso. Prof., Practice of Medicine, KLE HMC	Member
9	Dr. S. B. Nymagoud, Asst. Prof. (Gr-II) of Pharmacy Practice, KLE CoP, Hubballi	Member
10	Dr. Varsha Huddar, Asst. Prof. of Oncology PT, KLE IoPT, Belagavi	Member
11	Mrs. Uma L.Kole, Assistant Professor of ObG Nursing, KLE IoNS	Member