

KLE ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(Formerly known as KLE University)
[Deemed-to-be-University established u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956]

COMPOSITION OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL [As per the guidelines issued by the UGC]

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTES OF ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL UNDER THE RESEARCH ADVISORY COUNCIL / UNIVERSITY RESEARCH CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Names	Designation
Committees of R & D Cell		
Committee 4 – Product Development, Monitoring and Commercialization		
1	Dr. Anil Koralli, Assistant Professor of Panchakarma, KLE Shri BMK AM	Convener
2	Dr. Anil Harugop, Professor of ENT, JNMC, Belagavi	Member
3	Dr. Shanakar G. Alegoan, Prof. & HoD of Pharm. Chem., KLE CoP, Belagavi	Member
4	Dr. Subhas S Karki, Professor of Pharm. Chemistry, KLE CoP, Bengaluru	Member
5	Dr. Yogeshkumar S., Associate Professor of Comm. Medicine, JNMC	Member
6	Mr. Gururaj Udapi, Asso. Prof. of Mental Health Nursing, KLE IoNS	Member
7	Dr. Supriya Kulkarni, Asso. Prof. of Hom. Materia Medica, KLE HMC	Member
8	Dr. Dhaval Chivate, Asst. Prof. of Sports Physiotherapy, KLE IoPT, Belagavi	Member
9	Dr. H. N. Sholapur, Asst. Prof. of Pharmacognosy, KLE CoP, Hubballi	Member
10	Mrs. L. A. Pattanashetti, Asst. Prof. of Pharmacology, KLE CoP, Hubballi	Member
11	Dr. Varun Nayak, Asst. Prof. of Cardio-Physiotherapy, KLE IoPT, Belagavi	Member
12	Dr. Sushilkumar, Lecturer of Biomechanics, KLE IoPT, Belagavi	Member